So normally I post on Tuesday and Thursday, but obviously today is Friday so that didn't happen yesterday. That's because I've been busy meeting with vendors, sending off loved ones to Alaska, creating new content for this here blog, and also creating marketing materials for the business. It has been BUSY. But next week, I promise I'll be back to my regular twice a week routine. 

But for today I'll leave you with a couple of images from around the web that I've been drooling over! 
I can't be the only person that thinks this table runner is to DIE for, right? From Style Me Pretty.
Would you believe they used spray hair color to achieve this? From A Practical Wedding.
Love this aisle lined with giant red balloons! From Offbeat Bride.


What have you seen online this week that you loved? Have a good weekend!



Leave a Reply.